Hi there!

I’m new to this whole blogging thing. (Shut up, it takes me a while.)

Anyway. Idle hands, and all that–are you in the SCA? And if you are, what are you planning to wear to your Kingdom’s 12th Night? I have a working class persona, so I’m thinking a new chocolate brown linen kirtle, and a navy wool English gown over that. I’ll have to make myself a new hat, too. Headwear is something I always procrastinate about. I hate wearing anything on my head, and my hair is thick but very fine and slippery, so I have to use a bajillion hair pins. But it’s so very important to have the right headwear, to finish the look!

Leave a Reply

